Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Lauren Abelson Adult Partial/Day Hospital lauren.abelson@abilitykc.org On Call
Ruthelle Abercrombie Adult Partial/ Day Hospital ruthelle.abercrombie@abilitykc.org 816-751-7795
Gloria Aguilar Professional Standards Gloria.aguilar@abilitykc.org 816-751-7754
Michele Ahern Pediatric Medical michele.ahern@abilitykc.org 816-751-7838
Eman Amro OTA eman.amro@abilitykc.org 816-751-7986
Meagan Anderson Support Services-HR meagan.anderson@abilitykc.org 816-751-7868
Schlyon Atkins Adult Medical schlyon.atkins@abilitykc.org 816-751-7741
Sara Baker Director, Medical Programs sara.baker@abilitykc.org 816-751-7789
Kristi Bauer Family Services Kristi.bauer@abilitykc.org 816-751-7946
Jacqueline Bermel Adult Partial/ Day Hospital jacqueline.bermel@abilitykc.org On Call
David Bickel Employment Services david.bickel@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Lexi Bosley Pediatric Medical Lexi.bosley@abilitykc.org 816-751-7886
Jeanette Boucher Marketing Jeanette.Boucher@abilitykc.org 816-751-7710
Natalie Brandt Adult Medical natalie.brandt@abilitykc.org 816-751-7702
Janice Brooke Human Resources janice.brooke@abilitykc.org 816-751-7802
Erin Brown Adult Medical / ACCT erin.brown@abilitykc.org 816-751-7899
James Brunkan RI Industries james.brunkan@abilitykc.org 816-751-7846
Maureen Burke Lehman Ability KC Industries maureen.burke@abilitykc.org 816-679-9235
Valerie Caffrey Family Services valerie.caffrey@abilitykc.org 816-751-7746
Joy Cain Pediatrics & Adolescents joy.cain@abilitykc.org On Call
Sheila Caldwell Finance sheila.caldwell@abililtykc.org 816-751-7712
Sherilyn Camerlinck ACCT sherilyn.camerlinck@abilitykc.org 816-751-7791
Rick Caplan Employment Services rick.caplan@abilitykc.org 816-751-7843
Cynthia Carraway Finance cynthia.carraway@abilitykc.org 816-751-7793
Linda Carver Employment Services Linda.carver@abilitykc.org 660-826-1555
Amy Castillo Administration amy.castillo@abilitykc.org 816-751-7940
Dana Chatlin Development dana.chatlin@abilitykc.org 816-751-7815
John Cindrich Ability KC Industries john.cindrich@abilitykc.org 816-472-7799
Greg Clark Maintenance greg.clark@abilitykc.org 816-751-7772
Amanda Clausen Pediatrics & Adolescents amanda.clausen@abilitykc.org On Call
Laura Claycomb Support Services- Pscyhology laura.claycomb@abilitykc.org 816-751-7732
Rachel Collins Pediatrics & Adolescents rachel.collins@abilitykc.org On Call
Nicole Conforti Pediatrics & Adolescents nicole.conforti@abilitykc.org On Call
Sean Conway Employment Services sean.conway@abilitykc.org 816-254-8820
JaMika Cox Employment Services jamika.cox@abilitykc.org 816-751-7715
Brandon Crichton PTA brandon.crichton@abilitykc.org 816-751-7734
Mike Cubon Employment Services mike.cubon@abilitykc.org 816-751-7816
Mandy Danforth Pediatrics & Adolescents mandy.danforth@abilitykc.org 816-751-7759
Nancy Day Employment Services nancy.day@abilitykc.org 816-751-7706
Theodore Dean Employment Services theodore.dean@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Gina Debarthe Pediatrics & Adolescents gina.debarthe@abilitykc.org On Call
Wendy Deleon Employment Services wendy.deleon@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Cathie DeVries Pediatric Medical cathie.devries@abilitykc.org 816-751-7887
Elizabeth DeWitt Marketing elizabeth.dewitt@abilitykc.org 816-751-7786
Gary DeWitt Finance gary.dewitt@abilitykc.org 816-751-7943
Amy (Jennifer) Ditty Employment Services amy.ditty@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Samantha Dvorak Pediatrics & Adolescents samantha.dvorak@abilitykc.org On Call
Sherry Early Finance sherry.early@abilitykc.org 816-751-7724
Kirsten Eyestone Pediatrics & Adolescents kirsten.eyestone@abilitykc.org On Call
Elizabeth Fares Employment Services elizabeth.fares@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Ashley Fields Adult Partial/ Day Hospital ashley.fields@abilitykc.org On Call
Allen Floyd Employment Services allen.floyd@abilitykc.org 816-751-7794
Amie Galvan Pediatrics & Adolescents amie.galvan@abilitykc.org On Call
Julie Gantt Professional Standards julie.gantt@abilitykc.org 816-751-7805
Tana Gard Pediatrics & Adolescents tana.gard@abilitykc.org On Call
Mary Pat Gilbert Administration mary.gilbert@abilitykc.org 816-751-7803
Shaunta Givens Finance Shaunta.givens@abilitykc.org 816-751-7722
Vicky Gorman Finance victoria.gorman@abilitykc.org 816-751-7806
Leonard Graham Support Services Leonard.graham@abilitykc.org 816-751-7900
Austin Graham Adult Partial/ Day Hospital austin.graham@abilitykc.org 816-751-7833
Jennifer Grant TBI/Employment Services jennifer.grant@abilitykc.org 816-751-7892
Gari Grindstaff Employment Services geri.bernard@abilitykc.org 816-390-8083
Janine Hacker Admitting janine.hacker@abilitykc.org 816-751-7783
Julie Hall Adult Partial/Day Hospital julie.hall@abilitykc.org 816-751-7801
Patricia Hamby Admitting patricia.hamby@abilitykc.org 816-751-7848
Lisa Hammons Employment Services lisa.hammons@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Erin Haniger OT erin.haniger@abilitykc.org 816-751-7961
Emily Hawks ACCT Program emily.hawks@abilitykc.org 816-751-7747
Katrina Hawry Support Services katrina.hawry@abilitykc.org 816-751-7749
Terri Henson Employment Services terri.henson@abilitykc.org 816-751-7941
Rhonda Hinton Ability KC Industries rhonda.hinton@abilitykc.org 816-472-7799
Christine Horschig Adult Partial/ Day Hospital christine.horschig@abilitykc.org 816-751-7766
Kim Hotchkiss Adult Partial/Day Hospital kimberly.hotchkiss@abilitykc.org 816-751-7744
Svetlana Hruda Pediatrics & Adolscents svetlana.hruda@abilitykc.org 816-751-8727
Lexie Humphrey Marketing lexie.humphrey@abilitykc.org 816-751-7781
Gina Iiams Adult Partial/Day Hospital gina.iiams@abilitykc.org On Call
Doug Isom Employment Services doug.isom@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
April Jardes Pediatric Medical April.jardes@abilitykc.org 816-751-7814
Diane Jeffries Adult Medical Diane.Jeffries@abilitykc.org 816-751-7857
Lauren Jennings Pediatrics & Adolescents lauren.jennings@abilitykc.org On Call
Shatonda Jones Adult Partial/Day Hospital shatonda.jones@abilitykc.org On Call
Tracy Junior-Mason Employment Services tlmason@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Tom Knaus Adult Partial/Day Hospital tom.knaus@abilitykc.org 816-751-7933
Elizabeth Koch Adult Partial/Day Hospital elizabeth.koch@abilitykc.org On Call
Amy Kreamer Adult Partial/Day Hospital amy.kreamer@abilitykc.org 816-751-7812
Randy Leighton Adult Partial/Day Hospital randy.leighton@abilitykc.org On Call
Shannon Lepper Adult Medical shannon.lepper@abilitykc.org 816-751-7914
Annette Lewer Driving annette.lewer@abilitykc.org 816-751-7729
Michelle Linthacum Employment Services michelle.vangordon@abilitykc.org 816-751-7836
Tanika Love Day Hospital tanika.love@abilitykc.org 816-751-7795
Janus Love Medical Records Janus.Love@abilitykc.org 816-751-7925
Mary Ann Lytle Social Services maryann.lytle@abilitykc.org 816-751-7714
Annette Maggard Lewer Pediatrics & Adolescents aclewer@abilitykc.org 816-751-7820
Ally Majercik Adult Partial/Day Hospital allison.majercik@abilitykc.org 816-751-7835
Nathan Marchese Adult Partial/ Day Hospital nathan.marchese@abilitykc.org 816-751-7738
Peri Marquardt Professional Standards Peri.John@abilitykc.org 816-751-7832
Jackie Martin Admissions jackie.martin@abilitykc.org 816-751-7782
Dana Maxwell Rehab Tech dana.maxwell@abilitykc.org 816-751-7750
Walter McCloud Employment Services walter.mccloud@abilitykc.org 816-751-7715
Rachel McGraw Pediatrics & Adolescents rachel.mcgraw@abilitykc.org On Call
Samuel McKee Adult Partial/Day Hospital samuel.mckee@abilitykc.org On Call
Amy Medina ACCT amy.medina@abilitykc.org 816-751-7709
Lynne Mersch Pediatric Medical lynne.mersch@abilitykc.org 816-751-7828
Sandy Messer Employment Services sandra.messer@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Marcella Metcalf Employment Services marcella.metcalf@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Tina Miller Employment Services tina.miller@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Robin Miller-Gioia Pediatric Medical Robin.Miller-Gioia@abilitykc.org 816-751-7810
David Mills Employment Services david.mills@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Debbie Mizanskey Employment Services debbie.mizanskey@abilitykc.org 660-429-2504
Matthew Morgan Employment Services matthew.morgan@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Ashli Mosby Adult Partial/Day Hospital ashli.mosby@abilitykc.org 816-751-7890
Misty Murphy Employment Services misty.murphy@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Sarah A. Murphy Marketing sarah.murphy@abilitykc.org 816.751.7901
Sheridan Myrick Employment Services sheridan.myrick@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Amanda Nakata Admissions amanda.nakata@abilitykc.org 816-751-7748
Marla Nelson Ability KC Industries marla.nelson@abilitykc.org 816-751-7708
Kieth Newman Adult Medical keith.newman@abilitykc.org 816-751-7795
Shelly Novak Employment Services shelly.novak@abilitykc.org 816-390-8083
Kelly Ohrenberg Employment Services Kelly.Ohrenberg@abilitykc.org 816-751-7924
Steve Pacholke Ability KC Industries steve.pacholke@abilitykc.org 816-472-7799
Janet Padley Pediatric Medical janet.padley@abilitykc.org 816-751-7719
Patricia Pampolina Pediatrics & Adolescents patricia.pampolina@abilitykc.org On Call
Pam Parrish Finance pamela.parrish@abilitykc.org 816-751-7871
Ferzeen Patel, PsyD Neuropsychology ferzeen.patel@abilitykc.org 816-751-7732
Gail Pearson Adult Partial/ Day Hospital gail.pearson@abilitykc.org On Call
Patricia Perez Bellew Pediatrics & Adolescents patricia.perez@abilitykc.org On Call
Nancy Petersen Marketing nancy.petersen@abilitykc.org 816.751.7953
Natalie Piatt Pediatrics & Adolescents natalie.piatt@abilitykc.org 816-751-7961
Karen Pickering ACCT karen.pickering@abilitykc.org 816-751-7900
Simone Plowright Employment Services simone.plowright@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Arithia Porter Admissions Arithia.Porter@abilitykc.org 816-751-7822
Jenna Price Adult Medical jenna.price@abilitykc.org 816-751-7716
Terrie Price Neuropsychology terrie.price@abilitykc.org 816-751-7732
Robert Randolph Ability KC Industries robert.randolph@abilitykc.org 816-472-7799 x225
Rachel Reeves Support Services rachel.reeves@abilitykc.org 816-751-7881
Kelsey Robb Pediatrics & Adolescents kelsey.robb@abilitykc.org 816-751-7814
Rich Ronning Community Integration rich.ronning@abilitykc.org 816.751.7884
Denise Rounds Support Services denise.rounds@abilitykc.org 816-751-7765
Melissa Rousseau Employment Services melissa.rousseau@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Katherine Ryan Bloomer Pediatrics & Adolescents katie.ryan@abilitykc.org On Call
Allison Schorgl Social Services allison.schorgl@abilitykc.org 816-751-7746
Bill Schreier Finance WJSchreier@abilitykc.org 816-751-7725
Ryan Scott Employment Services ryan.scott@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Mckenzie Scroggin Employment Services mckenzie.scroggin@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Collin Shelton Employment Services collin.shelton@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Sheree Shepard Employment Services sheree.shepard@abilitykc.org 816-751-7804
Lauren Smith Adult Partial/Day Hospital lauren.smith@abilitykc.org On Call
Shelby Snelling Pediactrics & Adolescents shelby.snelling@abilitykc.org On Cal
Pam Spencer Pediatric Medical pamela.spencer@abilitykc.org 816-751-7759
Lisa Stalp Family Services lisa.stalp@abilitykc.org 816-751-7732
Kolette Stephens Employment Services kolette.stephens@abilitykc.org 660-429-0062
Paula Stokely Employment Services paula.stokely@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Elizabeth Stoneburner Adult Partial/Day Hospital elizabeth.stoneburner@abilitykc.org On Call
Bethany Tackett Adult Medical bethany.clements@abilitykc.org 816-751-7825
Allison Tapko Speech Therapist allison.tapko@abilitykc.org 816-751-7907
Sandra Thode Adult Partial/Day Hospital sandra.thode@abilitykc.org On Call
Joe Thoma Ability KC Industries joe.thoma@abilitykc.org 816-751-7841
Michele Tietz Adult Medical Michele.tietz@abilitykc.org 816-751-7856
Tamara Tipton Ability KC Industries tamara.tipton@abilitykc.org 816-751-7876
Melissa Tola Employment Services melissa.tola@abilitykc.org 816-751-7926
Dean Tong RI Industries dean.tong@abilitykc.org 816-751-7760
Stefan Townsend Ability KC Industries stefan.townsend@abilitykc.org 816-751-7874
Lauren VanDyke Adult Partial/Day Hospital lauren.vandyke@abilitykc.org 816-751-7903
Preston VanGordon Employment Services preston.vangordon@abilitykc.org 816-751-7700
Rita Wallinga Employment Services rita.wallinga@abilitykc.org 816-806-8587
Jo Walls Support Services jo.walls@abilitykc.org 816-751-7732
Betty Warren Finance betty.warren@abilitykc.org 816-751-7723
Kimberley Weishaar Driving Program kimberley.weishaar@abilitykc.org 816-751-7970
Valerie Weishar Pediatrics & Adolescents valerie.weishar@abilitykc.org On Call
Jennifer Wheatman ACCT jennifer.wheatman@abilitykc.org 816-751-7780
Jenelle Whitfield OT jenelle.whitfield@abilitykc.org 816-751-7817
Jennifer Whitson Employment Services jennifer.whitson@abilitykc.org 816-390-8083
Suzie Wiley ACCT suzie.wiley@abilitykc.org 816-751-7950
David WIlson Ability KC Industries david.wilson@abilitykc.org 816-806-4473
Linda Wood Employment Services linda.wood@abilitykc.org 816-751-7756
Amy Wooddell Pediatrics & Adolescents amy.wooddell@abilitykc.org On Call
Rochelle Woods Employment Services rochelle.woods@abilitykc.org 816-751-7715
April Wright Adult Medical april.wright@abilitykc.org 816-751-7812
Kathleen Young ACCT kathleen.young@abilitykc.org 816-751-7927
Effie Zech Employment Services beth.zech@abilitykc.org 816-390-8083
Roseanne Zimny Administration roseanne.zimny@abilitykc.org 816-751-7800
Print Friendly and PDF