Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Email Phone
Gloria Aguilar Professional Standards Gloria.aguilar@rehabkc.org 816-751-7754
Michele Ahern Pediatric Medical michele.ahern@rehabkc.org 816-751-7838
Eman Amro OTA eman.amro@rehabkc.org 816-751-7986
Schlyon Atkins Adult Medical schlyon.atkins@rehabkc.org 816-751-7741
Sara Baker Director, Medical Programs sara.baker@rehabkc.org 816-751-7789
Kristi Bauer Family Services Kristi.bauer@rehabkc.org 816-751-7946
David Bickel Employment Services david.bickel@rehabkc.org 660-429-0062
Lexi Bosley Pediatric Medical Lexi.bosley@rehabkc.org 816-751-7886
Jeanette Boucher Marketing Jeanette.Boucher@rehabkc.org 816-751-7710
Claire Bowers Adult Medical claire.bowers@rehabkc.org 816-751-7860
Natalie Brandt Adult Medical natalie.brandt@rehabkc.org 816-751-7702
Therese Brayton Employment Services Therese.Brayton@rehabkc.org 660-429-2504
Janice Brooke Administration janice.brooke@rehabkc.org 816-751-7802
Erin Brown Adult Medical / ACCT erin.brown@rehabkc.org 816-751-7899
Wanda Brunkan RI Industries - Satellite wanda.keown@rehabkc.org 816-472-7799
James Brunkan RI Industries james.brunkan@rehabkc.org 816-751-7846
Valerie Caffrey Family Services valerie.caffrey@rehabkc.org 816-751-7746
Sherilyn Camerlinck ACCT sherilyn.camerlinck@rehabkc.org 816-751-7791
Rick Caplan Employment Services rick.caplan@rehabkc.org 816-751-7843
Cynthia Carraway Finance cynthia.carraway@rehabkc.org 816-751-7793
Linda Carver Employment Services Linda.carver@rehabkc.org 660-826-1555
Dana Chatlin Development dana.chatlin@rehabkc.org 816-751-7815
Marcella Choate Admissions marcella.choate@rehabkc.org 816-751-7783
Greg Clark Maintenance greg.clark@rehabkc.org 816-751-7772
Bethany Clements Adult Medical bethany.clements@rehabkc.org 816-751-7825
Sean Conway Employment Services sean.conway@rehabkc.org 816-254-8820
JaMika Cox Employment Services jamika.cox@rehabkc.org 816-751-7715
Brandon Crichton PTA brandon.crichton@rehabkc.org 816-751-7734
Mike Cubon Employment Services mike.cubon@rehabkc.org 816-751-7816
Laura Darby Employment Services laura.darby@rehabkc.org 816-751-7780
Nancy Day Employment Services nancy.day@rehabkc.org 816-751-7706
Cathie DeVries Pediatric Medical cathie.devries@rehabkc.org 816-751-7887
Amy (Jennifer) Ditty Employment Services amy.ditty@rehabkc.org 660-429-0062
Sherry Early Finance sherry.early@rehabkc.org 816-751-7724
Allen Floyd Employment Services allen.f loyd@rehabkc.org 816-751-7794
Julie Gantt Professional Standards julie.Gantt@rehabkc.org 816-751-7805
Mary Pat Gilbert Administration mary.gilbert@rehabkc.org 816-751-7803
Shaunta Givens Finance Shaunta.givens@rehabkc.org 816-751-7722
Leonard Graham Support Services Leonard.graham@rehabkc.org 816-751-7900
Jennifer Grant TBI/Employment Services jennifer.grant@rehabkc.org 816-751-7892
Erin Haniger OT erin.haniger@rehabkc.org 816-751-7961
Laura Harbrucker Support Services- Pscyhology laura.harbrucker@rehabkc.org 816-751-7732
Donald Harkins Administration don.harkins@rehabkc.org 816-751-7700
Pam Hart ACCT pamela.hart@rehabkc.org 816-751-7930
Judy Hawkins Employment Services judy.hawkins@rehabkc.org 816-751-7715
Terri Henson Employment Services terri.henson@rehabkc.org 816-751-7941
Rhonda Hinton RI Industries rhonda.hinton@rehabkc.org 816-472-7799
Erin Hobbs Admissions erin.hobbs@rehabkc.org 816.751.7748
Rhonda Hughes ACCT ronda.hughes@rehabkc.org 816-751-7927
Renee Hughes Adult Medical renee.hughes@rehabkc.org 816-751-7738
Lexie Humphrey Marketing lexie.humphrey@rehabkc.org 816-751-7781
April Jardes Pediatric Medical April.jardes@rehabkc.org 816-751-7814
Diane Jeffries Adult Medical Diane.Jeffries@rehabkc.org 816-751-7857
Cheri Kendrick Family Services cheri.kendrick@rehabkc.org 816-751-7826
Jenelle Lee OT jenelle.lee@rehabkc.org 816-751-7817
Shannon Lepper Adult Medical shannon.lepper@rehabkc.org 816-751-7914
Annette Lewer Driving annette.lewer@rehabkc.org 816-751-7729
Michelle Linthacum Employment Services michelle.vangordn@rehabkc.org 816-751-7836
Tanika Love Day Hospital tanika.love@rehabkc.org 816-751-7795
Janus Love Medical Records Janus.Love@rehabkc.org 816-751-7925
Peri Marquardt Professional Standards Peri.John@rehabkc.org 816-751-7832
Dana Maxwell Rehab Tech dana.maxwell@rehabkc.org 816-751-7750
Walter McCloud Employment Services walter.mccloud@rehabkc.org 816-751-7715
Allison Melgaard Speech Therapist allison.melgaard@rehabkc.org 816-751-7907
Lynne Mersch Pediatric Medical Lynne.mersch@rehabkc.org 816-751-7828
Robin Miller-Gioia Pediatric Medical Robin.Miller-Gioia@rehabkc.org 816-751-7810
Debbie Mizanskey Employment Services debbie.mizanskey@rehabkc.org 660-429-2504
Misty Murphy Employment Services misty.murphy@rehabkc.org 660-429-0062
Sarah A. Murphy Marketing sarah.murphy@rehabkc.org 816.751.7901
Marla Nelson RI Industries Marla.nelson@rehabkc.org 816-751-7708
Kieth Newman Adult Medical keith.newman@rehabkc.org 816-751-7795
Shelly Novak Employment Services shelly.novak@rehabkc.org 816-390-8083
Kelly Ohrenberg Employment Services Kelly.Ohrenberg@rehabkc.org 816-751-7924
Steve Pacholke RI Industries - Satellite steve.pacholke@rehabkc.org 816-472-7799
Janet Padley Pediatric Medical janet.padley@rehabkc.org 816-751-7719
Pam Parrish Finance pamela.parrish@rehabkc.org 816-751-7871
Ferzeen Patel, PsyD Neuropsychology ferzeen.patel@rehabkc.org 816-751-7732
Nancy Petersen Marketing nancy.petersen@rehabkc.org 816.751.7953
Karen Pickering ACCT karen.pickering@rehabkc.org 816-751-7900
Arithia Porter Admissions Arithia.Porter@rehabkc.org 816-751-7822
Jenna Price Adult Medical jenna.price@rehabkc.org 816-751-7716
Terrie Price Neuropsychology terrie.price@rehabkc.org 816-751-7732
Rich Ronning Community Integration rich.ronning@rehabkc.org 816.751.7884
Denise Rounds Support Services denise.rounds@rehabkc.org 816-751-7765
Bill Schreier Finance WJSchreier@rehabkc.org 816-751-7725
Sheree Shepard Employment Services sheree.shepard@rehabkc.org 816-751-7804
Pam Spencer Pediatric Medical pamela.spencer@rehabkc.org 816-751-7759
Lisa Stalp Family Services Lisa.stalp@rehabkc.org 816-751-7732
Linda Starling St. Joseph 816-390-8083
Joe Thoma RI Industries joe.thoma@rehabkc.org 816-751-7841
Michele Tietz Adult Medical Michele.tietz@rehabkc.org 816-751-7856
Dean Tong RI Industries dean.tong@rehabkc.org 816-751-7760
Rita Wallinga Employment Services rita.wallinga@rehabkc.org 816-806-8587
Jo Walls Support Services jo.walls@rehabkc.org 816-751-7732
Betty Warren Finance betty.warren@rehabkc.org 816-751-7723
Jennifer Whitson Employment Services jennifer.whitson@rehabkc.org 816-390-8083
Suzie Wiley ACCT suzie.wiley@rehabkc.org 816-751-7950
Linda Wood Employment Services linda.wood@rehabkc.org 816-751-7756
Rochelle Woods Employment Services Rochelle.woods@rehabkc.org 816-751-7715
April Wright Adult Medical april.wright@rehabkc.org 816-751-7812
Print Friendly and PDF